Josh E. Hartmann

Chief Executive Officer

Richard Van Wert

Chief Investment Officer

Mary Tanner, CPA

Executive Vice President, Finance

Jacque Petroulakis

Executive VP Marketing & Investor Relations

Linda Coburn

Director of Asset Management

Brian Rosenbaum

Managing Director, Phoenix

Reed Ruck

Managing Director, Denver

Ryan Griffis

Managing Director, Dallas

Lori Niederlehner, CPA, CCP, SPHR, SHRM-SCP

Chief Human Resources Officer

Board Members

NexMetro's is inspired by seasoned board of directors with a keen business acumen and entrepreneurial spirit

Our board members have vast industry knowledge and unique expertise to provide oversight and management of NexMetro to ensure the company's prosperity, while meeting the interests of our investors, business partners and customers. Committed to NexMetro's core values, the board collectively directs the company's affairs by providing sound judgment, relevant context, wisdom, courage, motivation and mentorship to the organization.

Ken Abrahams

Chairman of the Board

G.S. Jaggi

Board Member

Marc Sandroff

Board Member

Robert Fortuno

Board Member

Dr. Howard Rossman

Board Member